Groups: Deleting a User Group

Deleting a User Group

  1. Navigate to Contacts > Groups. 
  2. Select the User Group that you wish to delete. 
  3. When in the User Group Profile, click on the Actions drop down > Deactivate. 
  4. Once the User Group has been deactivated, navigate back to the Actions drop down and select Delete. 
  5. Select OK. The User Group has been deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk